Avon Rosales – a special inspiring Star and Actress shining for Jesus!

Avon Rosales is a light unto the darkness. She is a singer that really shines for the Lord. That time I saw her share her testimony at the music hall, I approached her after and told her how much the Lord is pleased with her. After that we became friends and I am so grateful for knowing this awesome person and singer!

This was our latest interaction as she did comment on my vlogstar challenge 2: I hope that our paths will cross again soon.

David has a great attitude when he goes to the event. I like your energy and desire in praising the Lord. I like your editing skills, your appearance on your vlogI think you have got everything of being a good vloggerI guess perhaps what you can improve is how you can present it very well. Well thought and with a composed thought to your viewers. I like your topic cause I wanted to do something that glorifies God as well but when you do a vlog, it is very helpful to your audience to receive a good message. When you vlog or make a movie, you want a message you want to give out. It has to be coherant and translated in a way that the audience accept it. Medyo distracting lang yung effects. Just give us something simple. I am a fan of Less is more. Just telling a story very plain. Share a testimony. Ano yung nagawa sa yo ng panginoon. Ano yung specific topic? Ano yung struggle. Did someone hurt you? Find a song that fits that well. Find a song that fits that well. You can atract an audience that way. Ano yung message mo otherwise you will just be a noice. Personally. I think you have all the skills to make a film like story or vlog so your audience can get a wonderful message that can glorify. And I look forward to you inserting that in your future vlogs. Good luck David! (Avon Rosales) Thanks Avon Rosales I loved the last part of your comments especially the smile at the end! I know I didn’t reach the finals but I am went back to see these tips for my future vlogs. I will take this to heart and try my best to improve!

My first time to meet miss Avon.

Please subscribe to Avon Rosales YouTube Channel!

This is her solo cover to Blessings by Laura Story.

She was one reason I decided to sign with OOMPH TV and we signed together.
We had a special session teaching our Vlogging Know hows to aspriing creators.

God bless you sis Avon and your career! Have an awesome Christmas!

Published by David Valencia

Blogger, Media, Singer, Family Man, Traveler, Thrill seeker, God pleaser, Adventurer

Leave a comment