Lloyd Cadena – a part of the Adobers Family always!

I am at a loss for words. Actually I know about Emman and he was like a son to my friend Walter De Vera (Filipino Vines) Barely a month after his passing away, yet another top vlogger left the world today and this time I met this funny guy several times at Adobers Christmas Parties twice.

mde
Party with LLOYD CADENA

We were still called Chicken Pork Adobo that time December 2016.

The last time to see LLoyd Cadena December 2018 Adobers Party
fbt
My words for him and reaction.

I never knew I would cry for someone I didn’t know that well but he was family to me in more ways than I can think of including Emman. We are all part of a big family of YouTubers/Vloggers/Influencers.

I will dedicate my continous battle to inspire others and to spread cheer for the 2 of you! Thanks to you and to your millions of followers for proving that regular people with extraordinary hearts can inspire change and make a lot of difference!

Published by David Valencia

Blogger, Media, Singer, Family Man, Traveler, Thrill seeker, God pleaser, Adventurer

Leave a comment