HAPPYRICH.TV – Challenge Accepted

Challenge Accepted: to do a blog mostly with just words like the Typewriter era.

Finally! my own Domain and this is my first blog post for my new domain!

Today I will be rushing to do a challenge 3 for VLOGSTAR TV. It somehow is connected to what is my branding. What is my USP – Unique Selling Point. I am thinking and meditating on that and all I can see is days, weeks, months and years of dreaming and wishing those dreams would come to pass. It is a great thing that there is a verse about this.

Ephesians 3:20 20 Now to Him who is able to [carry out His purpose and] do superabundantly more than all that we dare ask or think [infinitely beyond our greatest prayers, hopes, or dreams], according to His power that is at work within us, AMPlified edition.

The other is a song that inspires me a lot about why I do what I do and that is a million dreams from “The greatest showman”.

A million dreams! – in KUMU – I titled my stream – A million streams

A million dreams (Lyrics with some reflections and thoughts about this song)

I close my eyes and I can see
The world that’s waiting up for me
That I call my own (Creating Worlds and Content)
Through the dark, through the door
Through where no one’s been before (New things, New Ways, New Grace, New Oil, New Joy, New Wineskin)
But it feels like home (It is home because we find ourselves when we follow our passion and our dream)

They can say, they can say it all sounds crazy (People may call you crazy and even be against you but go on)
They can say, they can say I’ve lost my mind (some may literal think you’ve lost your mind when you are chasing after your dreams with so much passion)
I don’t care, I don’t care, so call me crazy (Do not care! Do not care. – That is a key to success in creativity. Do not let your naysayers stop you. Do not let your failures and frustrations stop you. Do not let having no views and interactions when you stream in KUMU discourage you or when you post your YouTube and there are no views on the video stop you from doing more streams and posting more videos.


We can live in a world that we design – (we actually live in a world where there is a light bulb and airplanes because of people that designed it before our time and really worked on those dreams)

Cause every night I lie in bed
The brightest colors fill my head
A million dreams are keeping me awake (Creators cannot sleep until they do something they were meant to create)
I think of what the world could be
A vision of the one I see
A million dreams is all it’s gonna take
A million dreams for the world we’re gonna make ( This world we make is all for His glory and for our children’s future)

There’s a house we can build
Every room inside is filled
With things from far away ( our journey and our output is filled with the blessings and moments that we have with many people and from around the world
The special things I compile (I take photos and videos to tell people that they are loved by God and that they are special)
Each one there to make you smile (Happy Rich Things to make people smile)
On a rainy day (Praying this rainy day will go away) rain is a blessing but I see rain as a sign of a gloomy day too like this COVID 19 pandemic. We pray it will go away but while it is here, we can still do things to make people smile and cheer them up!

So this is just a part of the things in my heart. Thanks for all reading this! Please continue praying for me and the whole world as well! #Don’t stop believing and dreaming!

Published by David Valencia

Blogger, Media, Singer, Family Man, Traveler, Thrill seeker, God pleaser, Adventurer

Leave a comment